Login

About CAI-RMC

Mission Statement

TO PROVIDE A MEMBERSHIP ORGANIZATION THAT OFFERS LEARNING AND
NETWORKING OPPORTUNITIES AND ADVOCATES ON BEHALF OF ITS MEMBERS.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as make sure the chapter has adequate resources to advance its mission.

The Board meets on the 4th Thursday of the month at 11:30 am.

Committees

Get the most out of  your CAI-RMC experience by volunteering!  Volunteering on a committee is a great way to meet new people, to get involved, to make a difference and to excel in the industry.  

Interested in joining a committee?  Send requests to the chair person of the committee you are interested in joining.

Activities Committee

Chair: Aaron Goodlock
agoodlock@ochhoalaw.com

Meet: 2nd Thursday, 10am


Colorado Legislative Action Committee (CLAC)

Chair: Brandon Helm
brandon@warrenmgmt.com


Editorial Committee

Chair: Joe Jackson
jjackson@ehammersmith.com

Meet: 1st Wednesday, 9am


Fall Conference Committee

Chair: Bryan Farley, RS
bfarley@reservestudy.com

Meet: 3rd Tuesday, 9:30 am

HOA Council

Chair: Jim Walter
JimW@myroofreps.com

Meet: 4th Thursday, 9am


Media & Marketing Committee

Chair: Andrea Daigle
adaigle@ochhoalaw.com

Meet: 2nd Friday, 9:30am

Membership Committee

Chair: Sherri Pe'a
sherri.pea@myroofworx.com

Meet: 1st Tuesday, 1:30 pm

Mountain Conference Committee

Chair: Steve DeRaddo
sderaddo@peliton.net

Meet: Teleconference

Mountain Education Committee

Chair: Murray Bain
murray@summithoaservices.com

Meet: Teleconference

Programs & Education Committee

Chair: Natalie Tucco
natalie.tuccio@reconexp.com

Meet: 1st Tuesday, 1:30 pm

Spring Showcase Committee

Chair: Mark Richardson
mrichardson@4shoa.com

Meet: 3rd Wednesday, 10am

National CAI Liaison Program

APCM Liaison
Jeff Kutzer

CAVC Liaison
John Connors

BPC Liaison
Cat Carmichael

Board of Trustees Contact
John Hammersmith

Subscribe To Our Email List

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*Organization Name
*First name
*Last name
*e-Mail
*Phone

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

CONTACT US
(303) 585-0367
Bridget@hoa-colorado.org


Did you see us on HOA Line 9?
Need more resources?

Click Here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software